Staff

research@belvedere.at

bibliothek@belvedere.at

digital@belvedere.at

 

archiv@belvedere.at

werkverzeichnis@belvedere.at

repro@belvedere.at

 

Christina Bachl-Hofmann
Director Research Center
T +43 1 795 57-232
F +43 1 795 57-235
C.Bachl-Hofmann@belvedere.at

 

Dagmar Diernberger
Library
T +43 1 795 57-233
F +43 1 795 57-235
D.Diernberger@belvedere.at

 

Katinka Gratzer-Baumgärtner
Archive & Provenance Research
T +43 1 795 57-267
F +43 1 795 57-235
K.Gratzer@belvedere.at

 

Stefan Lehner
Archive
T +43 1 795 57-266
F +43 1 795 57-235
S.Lehner@belvedere.at

 

Cornelia Cabuk
Institut für die Erstellung von Werkverzeichnissen
T +43 1 795 57-257
F +43 1 795 57-235
C.Cabuk@belvedere.at

 

Stefan Üner
Institut für die Erstellung von Werkverzeichnissen
T +43 1 795 57-133
F +43 1 795 57-235
S.Uener@belvedere.at

 

Monika Mayer
Head of Archive & Provenance Research
T +43 1 795 57-131
F +43 1 795 57-235
M.Mayer@belvedere.at

 

Ralph Knickmeier
Digital Archive Belvedere
T +43 1 795 57-260
F +43 1 795 57-235
R.Knickmeier@belvedere.at

 

Mag. Verena Scheibl
Reproduction & Picture Library
T +43 1 795 57-230
F +43 1 795 57-235
V.Scheibl@belvedere.at

 

Mag. Bettina Bosin
Archive & Library
T +43 1 795 57-231
F +43 1 795 57-235
B.Bosin@belvedere.at

 

   
   
   

 

Contact
Research Center
Rennweg 4, 1030 Vienna
E-mail
 
© 2014 Österreichische Galerie Belvedere
Contact Imprint
AA barrier-free
Language
Entry for
  • Entry for First Time Visitors

    Opening Hours and Admission
    Getting here
    Collections
    Current Exhibitions
  • Entry for Frequent Visitors

    Events
    Guided Tours for Adults
    Newsletter
    Friends of the Belvedere
  • Entry for Families

    Program for Kids, Youth and Families
    Events
    Atelier
    Birthday Parties
  • Entry for Member

    Current exhibitions
    Events
    Bistro Menagerie
    B-Lounge
  • B2B-Tourism

    Packages
    Downloads
    Panoramas
    Upcoming Exhibitions
  • Press