Team

 

Your contact to the Team Education and Visitors Service

 

Executive Board

Rules of Order for the Executive Board of the "Österreichische Galerie Belvedere"

 

 

Agnes Husslein-Arco
Director, CEO
direktion@belvedere.at

 

 
 

Alfred Weidinger
Deputy Director, COO
T +43 1 795 57-139
F +43 1 795 57-121
A.Weidinger@belvedere.at

 

Ulrike Gruber-Mikulcik
CFO

T +43 1 795 57-125
F +43 1 795 57-271
U.Gruber@belvedere.at

 

 

Maximilian Geymüller
Head of curatorial affairs
T +43 1 795 57-138
F +43 1 795 57-121
M.Geymueller@belvedere.at
 

 

 

 

 

Martina Pfeiffer
Director´s Office
T +43 1 795 57-108
F +43 1 795 57-121
direktion@belvedere.at

 

Lukas Wolf
Director´s Office
T +43 1 795 57-109
F +43 1 795 57-121
direktion@belvedere.at

 

     
 

Collection

 

 
 

Veronika Pirker-Aurenhammer
Curator - Collection Middle Ages
T +43 1 795 57-322
F +43 1 795 57-235
M +43 664 800 141 322
V.Pirker-Aurenhammer@belvedere.at

 

Georg Lechner
Curator - Collection Baroque
T +43 1 795 57-114
F +43 1 795 57-235
G.Lechner@belvedere.at
 

 

 

Stephan Koja
Curator - Collection 19th & 20th Century
T +43 1 795 57-119
F +43 1 795 57-235
S.Koja@belvedere.at

 

Dr. Rolf H. Johannsen
Curator - Collection 19th Century
T +43 1 795 57-213
F +43 1 795 57-765
R.Johannsen@belvedere.at

 

 

Sabine Grabner
Curator - Collection 19th Century
T +43 1 795 57-117
F +43 1 795 57-765
S.Grabner@belvedere.at

 

Katharina Lovecky
Curator Assistant - Collection 19th & 20th Century
T +43 1 795 57-336
F +43 1 795 57-765
K.Lovecky@belvedere.at

 

 

Alexander Klee
Curator - Collection 19th & 20th Century
T +43 1 795 57-199
F +43 1 795 57-765
M +43 664 800 141 199
A.Klee@belvedere.at

 

Mateusz Mayer
Curator Assistant - Collection 19th & 20th Century
T +43 1 79 57-715
F +43 1 795 57-765
Mateusz.Mayer@belvedere.at

 

Markus Fellinger
Curator Assistant - Collection 19th & 20th Century
T +43 1 79 57-118
F +43 1 795 57-765
M +43 664 800 141 118
M.Fellinger@belvedere.at

 







 

 

 

Harald Krejci
Curator - Collection 20th Century
T +43 1 795 57-157
F +43 1 795 57-765
M +43 664 800 141 157
H.Krejci@belvedere.at

 

Kerstin Jesse
Curator Assistant - Collection 20th Century
T +43 1 795 57-218
F +43 1 795 57-765
K.Jesse@belvedere.at

 

Axel Köhne
Curator - Collection 20th Century
T +43 1 795 57-710
F +43 1 795 57-765
A.Koehne@belvedere.at
 

 

Mario Codognato
Chief Curator 21er Haus
T +43 1 795 57-238
F +43 1 795 57-765
M.Codognato@belvedere.at

 

Luisa Ziaja
Curator - Contemporary Art
T +43 1 795 57-316
F +43 1 795 57-765
L.Ziaja@belvedere.at

 

 

Julia Hartmann
Curator Assistant - Contemporary Art
T +43 1 795 57-319
F +43 1 795 57-765
J.Hartmann@belvedere.at

 

Severin Dünser
Curator - Contemporary Art
T +43 1 795 57-708
F +43 1 795 57-765
S.Duenser@belvedere.at

 

 

 

Artothek des Bundes

 

Notburga Coronabless
Head of Artothek des Bundes
T +43 1 795 57-709
F +43 1 795 57-765
N.Coronabless@belvedere.at

 

Andrea Kappes
Conservation Artothek des Bundes
T +43 1 795 57-712
F +43 1 795 57-765
A.Kappes@belvedere.at

 

 

 

Claudia Baumann
Administration Artothek des Bundes
T +43 1 795 57-712
F +43 1 795 57-765
C.Baumann@belvedere.at

 





 

 

 

Marketing

 

 

 

 

Georg Gfrerer
Director of Marketing
T +43 1 795 57-275
F +43 1 795 57-158
G.Gfrerer@belvedere.at

 

Doris Hofer
Senior Marketing Production Management
T +43 1 795 57-279
F +43 1 795 57-158
D.Hofer@belvedere.at

 

Mag. Judith Adam
Assistenz Marketing
T +43 1 795 57-278
F +43 1 795 57-158
J.Adam@belvedere.at

 

Melanie Tiller
Junior Marketing Production Management
T +43 1 795 57-332
F +43 1 795 57-158
M.Tiller@belvedere.at

 

 

Wolfgang Mayr
Sponsoring & Fundraising
T +43 1 795 57-274
F +43 1 795 57-158
W.Mayr@belvedere.at

 

Alexandra Guth
Collaborations & Sponsoring
T +43 1 795 57-286
F +43 1 795 57-158
A.Guth@belvedere.at

 

 

Karin Kirste
Belvedere Cercle
T +43 1 795 57-277
F +43 1 795 57-158
K.Kirste@belvedere.at

 

 

 

 

Gerald Gross
Head of Events & Venue Hire
T +43 1 795 57-221
F +43 1 795 57-121
G.Gross@belvedere.at

 

Irina Schöggl
Events & Venue Hire
T +43 1 795 57-276
F +43 1 795 57-121
I.Schoeggl@belvedere.at

 

 

Irene Theuer
Head of Customer Relationship Management
T +43 1 795 57-289
F +43 1 795 57-158
I.Theuer@belvedere.at

 

Sophie Fitschek
Customer Relationship Management
T +43 1 795 57-285
F +43 1 795 57-158
S.Fitschek@belvedere.at

 

 

Wolfgang Hummel
Head of Tourism & Sales
T +43 1 795 57-135
F +43 1 795 57-121
W.Hummel@belvedere.at

 

 
 

Visitors Service & Education

 

 
 

Susanne Wögerbauer
Head of Visitors & Education
Centre Belvedere
T +43 1 795 57-268
F +43 1 795 57-136
S.Woegerbauer@belvedere.at

 

Roswitha Bittner
Visitors & Education Centre Belvedere
T +43 1 795 57-179
F +43 1 795 57-136
R.Bittner@belvedere.at
 

 

 

Brigitte Hauptner
Visitors & Education Centre Belvedere
T +43 1 795 57-262
F +43 1 795 57-136
B.Hauptner@belvedere.at

 

Christina Haschke
Visitors & Education Centre Belvedere
T +43 1 795 57-134
F +43 1 795 57-136
C.Haschke@belvedere.at

 

 

Michaela Köppl
Head of Visitors & Education
Centre 21er Haus
T +43 1 795 57-707
F +43 1 795 57-765
M.Koeppl@belvedere.at

 

Kerstin Krenn
Visitors & Education Centre Winter Palace
T +43 1 795 57-770
F +43 1 795 57-765
K.Krenn@belvedere.at
 

 

 

Friends of Belvedere

 

freunde@belvedere.at

 
 

Helga Bergmann
Friends of the Belvedere / Young Collectors' Community
T +43 1 795 57-301

F +43 1 795 57-136
H.Bergmann@belvedere.at

 

 

 

 

Communications & New Media

 

 
 

Barbara Aschenbrenner
Head of Communications & New Media
T +43 1 795 57-270
F +43 1 795 57-250
B.Aschenbrenner@belvedere.at

 

Anna Neulinger
New Media Belvedere
T +43 1 795 57-327
F +43 1 795 57-124
A.Neulinger@belvedere.at

 

Tina Bayer
Press
T +43 1 795 57-177
F +43 1 795 57-250
T.Bayer@belvedere.at

 

Clemens Niederhammer
New Media Belvedere
T +43 1 795 57-330
F +43 1 795 57-124
C.Niederhammer@belvedere.at

 

 

Marie Duhnkrack
New Media 21er Haus
T +43 1 795 57-329
F +43 1 795 57-124                                                 M.Duhnkrack@belvedere.at

 

 

 

 

 

Exhibition Management & Loans

 

 
 

Peter Aufreiter
Director Exhibition Management & Loans
T +43 1 795 57-281
F +43 1 795 57-124
P.Aufreiter@belvedere.at

 

Stephanie Burger-Scheidlin
Assistant Exhibition Management
T +43 1 795 57-159
F +43 1 795 57-124
S.Burger@belvedere.at

 

 

Veronika Chambas-Wolf
Exhibition Management
T +43 1 795 57-188
F +43 1 795 57-124
V.Chambas-Wolf@belvedere.at

 

Tatjana Gawron
Exhibition Management
T +43 1 795 57-280
F +43 1 795 57-124
T.Gawron@belvedere.at

 

 

Mario Kojetinsky
Exhibition Management
T +43 1 795 57-282
F +43 1 795 57-124
M.Kojetinsky@belvedere.at

 

Nikolaus Keusch
Exhibition Management & Loans
T +43 1 795 57-273
F +43 1 795 57-124
N.Keusch@belvedere.at

 

 

Werner Sommer
Head of Inventory & Registrar
T +43 1 795 57-244
F +43 1 795 57-124
W.Sommer@belvedere.at

 

Andreas Rupprecht
Transport Service - Exhibition Management
T +43 1 795 57-287
F +43 1 795 57-124
M +43 664 800 141 010
A.Obernosterer-Rupprecht@belvedere.at

 

Gerhard Davit
Assistant Depository
T + 43 664 800 141 800
F +43 1 795 57-124
 

 






 

 

 

Eva Lahnsteiner
Publication Management
T +43 1 795 57-217
F +43 1 795 57-136
E.Lahnsteiner@belvedere.at

 

Johannes Stoll
Photography Studio
T +43 1 795 57-713 or 731
J.Stoll@belvedere.at
 

 

 

Research Center

 

research@belvedere.at

bibliothek@belvedere.at

digital@belvedere.at

 

 

 

archiv@belvedere.at

werkverzeichnis@belvedere.at

repro@belvedere.at

 

 

Christina Bachl-Hofmann
Director Research Center
T +43 1 795 57-232
F +43 1 795 57-235
C.Bachl-Hofmann@belvedere.at

 

Dagmar Diernberger
Library
T +43 1 795 57-233
F +43 1 795 57-235
D.Diernberger@belvedere.at

 

 

Monika Mayer
Head of Archive & Provenience Research
T +43 1 795 57-131
F +43 1 795 57-235
M.Mayer@belvedere.at

 

Katinka Gratzer-Baumgärtner
Archive & Provenience Research
T +43 1 795 57-267
F +43 1 795 57-235
K.Gratzer@belvedere.at

 

 

Stefan Lehner
Archive
T +43 1 795 57-266
F +43 1 795 57-235
S.Lehner@belvedere.at

 

Bettina Bosin
Archive & Library
T +43 1 795 57-231
F +43 1 795 57-235
B.Bosin@belvedere.at

 

 

Verena Scheibl
Reproduction & Picture Libary
T +43 1 795 57-230
F +43 1 795 57-235
V.Scheibl@belvedere.at

 

Ralph Knickmeier
Digital Archive Belvedere
T +43 1 795 57-260
F +43 1 795 57-235
R.Knickmeier@belvedere.at

 

     
 

Cornelia Cabuk
T +43 1 795 57-257
F +43 1 795 57-235
C.Cabuk@belvedere.at

 

Lucia Beck
T +43 1 795 57-248
F +43 1 795 57-235
L.Beck@belvedere.at

 

Stefan Üner
T +43 1 795 57-133
F +43 1 795 57-235
S.Uener@belvedere.at

 




 

 

 

Conservation Department

 

 
 

Stefanie Jahn
Head of Department Conservation
T +43 1 795 57-236
F +43 1 795 57-269
S.Jahn@belvedere.at
 

 

Agathe Boruszczak
Painting Conservator
T +43 1 795 57-246
F +43 1 795 57-269
A.Boruszczak@belvedere.at

 

Bettina Urban
Collection Conservation, Compilation and Maintenance
T +43 1 795 57-241
F +43 1 795 57-269
B.Urban@belvedere.at

 

János Korénjyi
Painting Conservator
T +43 1 795 57-242
F +43 1 795 57-269
J.Korenyi@belvedere.at

 

 

Elisabeth Foissner
Painting Conservator
T +43 1 795 57-242
F +43 1 795 57-269
E.Foissner@belvedere.at

 

Barbara Steiner
Gilder
T +43 1 795 57-243
F +43 1 795 57-269
B.Steiner@belvedere.at

Matthias C. Müller
Painting Conservator of Contemporary Art
T +43 1 795 57-245
F +43 1 795 57-269
M.Mueller@belvedere.at

 

Christian Kochmann
Assistant Conservation Department
T +43 1 795 57-243
F +43 1 795 57-269
C.Kochmann@belvedere.at

 

 

 

 

Finance and Accounting

 

 
 

Evelyne Denner
Head of Finance and Accounting
T +43 1 795 57-264
F +43 1 795 57-271
E.Denner@belvedere.at

 

Helmut Rehak
Accounts Payable Department
T +43 1 795 57-324
F +43 1 795 57-271
H.Rehak@belvedere.at

 

 

Daniela Schwarz
Accounts Receivable Department
T +43 1 795 57-328
F +43 1 795 57-271
D.Schwarz@belvedere.at

 

Dora Hiros
Accounting
T +43 1 795 57-143
F +43 1 795 57-271
D.Hiros@belvedere.at

 

 

Philipp Eberhardt
Head of Ticket Counter
T +43 1 795 57-149
F +43 1 795 57-271
P.Eberhardt@belvedere.at

 

 

 

HR-Management

 

 
 

Gabriele Grabner
Personnel Administration
T +43 1 795 57-311
F +43 1 795 57-271
G.Grabner@belvedere.at

 

 

 

 

Department of the CFO

 

 
 

Katharina Riha
Organisation Management & Assistant to the CFO
T +43 1 795 57-140
F +43 1 795 57-271
K.Riha@belvedere.at

 

Kathrin Seif
Head of Legal Department
T +43 1 795 57-335
F +43 1 795 57-271
K.Seif@belvedere.at

 

Gabriele Binder
Assistant to the CFO
T +43 1 795 57-145
F +43 1 795 57-271
G.Binder@belvedere.at
 

 

Bianca Hiermann
Head of Controlling & Revision
T +43 1 795 57-290
F +43 1 795 57-271
B.Hiermann@belvedere.at

 

 

IT-Management

 

Andreas Peuker
Head of IT-Management
T +43 1 795 57-123
M +43 664 800 141 123
F +43 79 557 271
A.Peuker@belvedere.at

 

 

 

Dirk Lange
Senior System Engineer
T +43 1 795 57-321
M +43 664 800 141 321
F +43 79 557 271
D.Lange@belvedere.at

 

 

Martin Mascher
User Support
T +43 1 795 57-141
M +43 664 800 141 141
F +43 79 557-271
M.Mascher@belvedere.at

 






 

 

     
 

Security and Facility Management

 
 

 

Nicolas Metikos
Head of Facilities engineering & construction projects
T +43 1 795 57-115
M +43 664 800 141 115
F +43 1 795 57-121
N.Metikos@belvedere.at

 

Robert Vladisavljevic
Head of Facility Management
T +43 1 795 57-337
M +43 664 800 141 006
F +43 1 795 57-765
R.Vladisavljevic@belvedere.at

 

 

Stefan Schweitzer
Head of Security Management
T +43 1 795 57-150
M +43 664 800 141 150
F +43 1 795 57-121
S.Schweitzer@belvedere.at
 

 

Beata-Anna Dabrowska
Head of Surveillance, Cloakroom & Security
T +43 1 795 57-216
F +43 1 795 57-121
B.Dabrowska@belvedere.at
 

 

 

Sahin Ertekin
Head of Maintenance
M +43 664 800 141 347
F +43 1 795 57-121
S.Ertekin@belvedere.at

 

Zeljko Arezina
Maintenance
M +43 664 800 141 802
Z.Arezina@belvedere.at
 

 

 

Michael Bratsch
Maintenance
M +43 664 800 141 315
M.Bratsch@belvedere.at

 

Andreas Hans
Maintenance
M +43 664 800 141 013
haustechnik@belvedere.at

 

 

Harald Guber
Post Office
T +43 795 57-146
F +43 1 798 43 37

 

Erhan Kahraman
House Service
M +43 664 800 141 012
E.Kahraman@belvedere.at

 

 

 

 

 

Museumsshop Belvedere & Winter Palace

 

 
 

Birgit Jaritz
Head of Shops
T +43 1 795 57-325
M +43 664 800 141 325
F +43 1 798 43-121
B.Jaritz@belvedere.at

 

Thorsten Eder
Shop Service
M +43 664 800 141 146
T.Eder@belvedere.at

 

Sigrid König
Onlineshop & Goods Receiving Department
T +43 1 795 57-326
F +43 1 798 43-121
S.Koenig@belvedere.at
 

 






 

 

Salon für Kunstbuch 21er Haus

 

 
 

Eveline Fritsch
Salon für Kunstbuch 21er Haus
T +43 1 795 57-701 or 704
F +43 1 795 57-765
E.Fritsch@belvedere.at

 

 

Werner Moser
Salon für Kunstbuch 21er Haus
T +43 1 795 57-701
F +43 1 795 57-765
W.Moser@belvedere.at

 

 

 

Contact

Phone
+43 1 795 57 134
E-mail
 
© 2014 Österreichische Galerie Belvedere
Contact Imprint
AA barrier-free
Language
Entry for
  • Entry for First Time Visitors

    Opening Hours and Admission
    Getting here
    Collections
    Current Exhibitions
  • Entry for Frequent Visitors

    Events
    Guided Tours for Adults
    Newsletter
    Friends of the Belvedere
  • Entry for Families

    Program for Kids, Youth and Families
    Events
    Atelier
    Birthday Parties
  • Entry for Member

    Current exhibitions
    Events
    Bistro Menagerie
    B-Lounge
  • B2B-Tourism

    Packages
    Downloads
    Panoramas
    Upcoming Exhibitions
  • Press