Team Education & Visitor Service

 

 

public@belvedere.at

T +43 1 795 57-134
F +43 1 795 57-136

 

 

Susa Wögerbauer
Head of Visitors & Education Centre Belvedere
T +43 1 795 57-268
F +43 1 795 57-136
S.Woegerbauer@belvedere.at

 

Michaela Köppl
Head of Visitors & Education Centre 21er Haus
T +43 1 795 57-707
F +43 1 795 57-136
M.Koeppl@belvedere.at

 

Roswitha Bittner
Visitors & Education Centre Belvedere
T +43 1 795 57-179
F +43 1 795 57-136
R.Bittner@belvedere.at

 

Nicole Malina-Urbanz
Visitors & Education Centre Winterpalais
T +43 1 795 57-261
F +43 1 795 57-136
N.Malina-urbanz@belvedere.at

Heidrun-Ulrike Wenzel
Visitors & Education Centre Belvedere
T +43 1 795 57-262
F +43 1 795 57-136
H.Wenzel@belvedere.at

 

Christina Neustifter
Visitors & Education Centre Belvedere
T +43 1 795 57-134
F +43 1 795 57-136
C.Neustifter@belvedere.at

 

Back

 

Contact

Phone
+43 1 795 57 134
E-mail
 
© 2014 Österreichische Galerie Belvedere
Contact Imprint
AA barrier-free
Language
Entry for
  • Entry for First Time Visitors

    Opening Hours and Admission
    Getting here
    Collections
    Current Exhibitions
  • Entry for Frequent Visitors

    Events
    Guided Tours for Adults
    Newsletter
    Friends of the Belvedere
  • Entry for Families

    Program for Kids, Youth and Families
    Events
    Atelier
    Birthday Parties
  • Entry for Member

    Current exhibitions
    Events
    Bistro Menagerie
    B-Lounge
  • B2B-Tourism

    Packages
    Downloads
    Panoramas
    Upcoming Exhibitions
  • Press