zum Inhalt springen


ars viva 08/09

Production / Mise en scène

06 June 2009 to 20 September 2009
Augarten Contemporary
Augarten Contemporary will present works by the four prize winners in the Ars Viva Prize for the Visual Arts 2008/09, a sponsorship award donated by the Cultural Circle of German Business and Industries.
The theme of this year’s call for entries was “mise en scène”. The prize winners Keren Cytter (*1977), Manuel Graf (*1978), Simon Dybbroe Møller (*1976), and Tris Vonna-Michell (*1982) have been selected among 50 artists whose works focus on the reflection of theatrical themes and different forms of expression and stagings.