Team

Belvedere
Oberes Belvedere, Nordseite © Belvedere, Wien
Executive Board

 

Stella Rollig

Artistic Director
CEO

direktion@belvedere.at

 

Wolfgang Bergmann

CFO

direktion@belvedere.at

Inhalt 3

Inhalt 4

 

 

Director's Office

Beba Pikall-Kotyza

Executive Secretary

T +43 1 795 57-109

direktion@belvedere.at

Lisa Ebner-Kollmann

Executive Secretary

T +43 1 795 57-163

l.ebner-kollmann@belvedere.at

 

Johanna Hofer

Executive Assistant to the Artistic Director & CEO

T +43 1 795 57-162

j.hofer@belvedere.at

Katharina Steinbrecher

Fundraising, Partnerships & Development

T +43 1 795 57-161

k.steinbrecher@belvedere.at

 

 

Exhibitions & Programs

 

 

Inhalt 3

Inhalt 4

Harald Krejci

Chief Curator
Hauptabteilungsleitung Kunst & Programmentwicklung

T +43 1 795 57-157

h.krejci@belvedere.at

 

Anna Ewa Dyrko

Assistant to the Chief Curator

T +43 1 795 57-718

a.dyrko@belvedere.at

Björn Blauensteiner

Curator - Collection Middle Ages

T +43 1 795 57-275

b.blauensteiner@belvedere.at

Severin Dünser

Curator - Contemporary Art

T +43 1 795 57-708

s.duenser@belvedere.at

Markus Fellinger

Curator - Collection 19th & 20th Century


T +43 1 795 57-118

m.fellinger@belvedere.at

 

Sabine Grabner

Curator - Collection 19th Century

T +43 1 795 57-117

s.grabner@belvedere.at

 

Maike Hohn

Curator - Collection Baroque

T +43 1 795 57-110

m.hohn@belvedere.at

 

Kerstin Jesse

Curator - Collection 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-218

k.jesse@belvedere.at

 

Rolf H. Johannsen

Curator - Collection 19th Century

T +43 1 795 57-213

r.johannsen@belvedere.at

Alexander Klee

Curator - Collection 19th & 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-199

a.klee@belvedere.at

 

Axel Köhne

Curator - Collection 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-710

a.koehne@belvedere.at

Georg Lechner

Curator - Collection Baroque

T +43 1 795 57-114

g.lechner@belvedere.at

Veronika Pirker-Aurenhammer

Curator - Collection Middle Ages

T +43 1 795 57-322

v.pirker-aurenhammer@belvedere.at

Claudia Slanar 

Curator Blickle Kino & Video Archive

T +43 1 795 57-320

c.slanar@belvedere.at

 

Franz Smola

Curator - Collection 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-223

f.smola@belvedere.at

Gabriele Stöger-Spevak 

Curator - Bequest of Fritz Wotruba

g.stoeger-spevak@belvedere.at

office@wotruba.at

Luisa Ziaja

Curator - Contemporary Art

T +43 1 795 57-316

l.ziaja@belvedere.at

Christiane Erharter

Curator – Community Outreach

T +43 1 795 57-719

c.erharter@belvedere.at

 

Stephanie Auer

Curatorial Assistant - Collection 19th & 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-715

s.auer@belvedere.at

 

Ana Petrović

Curatorial Assistant Collection 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-714

a.petrovic@belvedere.at

Miroslav Halak

Curatorial Assistant - Collection 19th & 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57- 336

m.halak@belvedere.at

Katharina Lovecky

Curatorial Assistant - Collection 19th and 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-119

k.lovecky@belvedere.at

 

Vasilena Stoyanova

Curatorial Assistant Contemporary Art

T +43 1 795 57-238

v.stoyanova@belvedere.at

Véronique Abpurg

Curatorial Assistant Contemporary Art

T +43 1 795 57-716

v.abpurg@belvedere.at

 

 

Research Center

 

 

Inhalt 3

Inhalt 4

Christian Huemer

Director Research Center

T +43 1 795 57-106

c.huemer@belvedere.at

 

Dr. Johanna Aufreiter

Research Associate

T +43 1 795 57-338

j.aufreiter@belvedere.at

Kevin Breiteneder, MA

Research Assistant

T +43 1 795 57-120

k.breiteneder@belvedere.at

Mag. Dagmar Diernberger

Head of Library & Digital Research Infrastructure

T +43 1 795 57-233

d.diernberger@belvedere.at

 

Alexandra Grünvald, BA MA M.A.

Library

T +43 1 795 57-212

a.gruenvald@belvedere.at

Monika Mayer

Head of Archive & Provenance Research


T +43 1 795 57-131

m.mayer@belvedere.at

Katinka Gratzer-Baumgärtner

Archive & Provenance Research


T +43 1 795 57-267

k.gratzer@belvedere.at

 

Bettina Bosin

Archive & Library


T +43 1 795 57-231

b.bosin@belvedere.at

Ralph Knickmeier

Head of Digital Collection

T +43 1 795 57-260

r.knickmeier@belvedere.at

 

Katharina Wallerits

Blickle Video Archive
, Reproduction & Picture Library

T +43 1 795 57-259

k.wallerits@belvedere.at

 

Werner Urdl

Digital Collections & Picture Library

T +43 1 795 57-258

w.urdl@belvedere.at

 

 

Carmen Müller

Reproduction & Picture Library

T +43 1 795 57-230

c.mueller@belvedere.at

 

Elena Krizmanics

Digital Collection & Picture Library

T +43 1 795 57-340

e.krizmanics@belvedere.at

 

Cornelia Cabuk

Belvedere Catalogues Raisonnés

T +43 1 795 57-257


c.cabuk@belvedere.at

 

Alice Hundsdorfer-Zhou

Belvedere Catalogues Raisonnés

T +43 1 795 57-224

a.hundsdorfer-zhou@belvedere.at

 

 

 

Exhibition Management

 

 

Inhalt 3

Inhalt 4

Stephan Pumberger

Authorised Officer, Director of Exhibition Management

T +43 1 795 57-281

s.pumberger@belvedere.at

 

Tatjana Gawron-Deutsch

Exhibition Projects

T +43 1 795 57-293

t.gawron@belvedere.at

Mario Kojetinsky


Exhibition Projects & Location Management Belvedere 21

T +43 1 795 57-282

m.kojetinsky@belvedere.at

 

Sibylle Reichmann 

Exhibition Projects

T +43 1 795 57-107

s.reichmann@belvedere.at

Monica Strinu

Exhibition Projects & Loans

T +43 1 795 57-272


m.strinu@belvedere.at

Eszter Vályi

Exhibition Projects


T +43 1 795 57-280

e.valyi@belvedere.at

Kristof Viola

Exhibition Projects


T +43 1 795 57-273

k.viola@belvedere.at

Martina Pfeiffer-Carich

Assistant Exhibition Management

T +43 1 795 57-226

m.pfeiffer@belvedere.at

Andreas Obernosterer-Rupprecht

Transport Service - Exhibition Management

T +43 1 795 57-287

a.obernosterer-rupprecht@belvedere.at

 

Depository

 

 

Inhalt 3

Inhalt 4

Werner Sommer

Head of Depository

T +43 1 795 57-244

w.sommer@belvedere.at

 

Gerhard Davit

Assistant Depository

M + 43 664 800 141 800

g.davit@belvedere.at

Christian Kochmann

Assistant Depository

M +43 664 800 141 232

c.kochmann@belvedere.at

Leo Mitterdorfer

Assistant Depository

M +43 664 800 141 237

l.mitterdorfer@belvedere.at

Johannes Stacher

Assistant Depository

M +43 664 800 141 135

j.stacher@belvedere.at

 

Artothek des Bundes

 

 

Inhalt 3

Inhalt 4

Notburga Coronabless

Head of Artothek des Bundes


T +43 1 795 57-709

n.coronabless@belvedere.at

 

Luzia Reinthaler

Administration Artothek des Bundes

T +43 1 795 57-712

l.reinthaler@belvedere.at

Andrea Kappes


Conservation Artothek des Bundes


T +43 1 795 57-712

a.kappes@belvedere.at

Federica Martina

Assistent Conservation Artothek des Bundes


T +43 1 795 57-782

f.martina@belvedere.at

 

 

Photography Studio

 

 

Inhalt 3

Inhalt 4

Johannes Stoll

Photography Studio

T +43 1 795 57-713

j.stoll@belvedere.at

 

Conservation Department

 

 

Inhalt 3

Inhalt 4

Stefanie Jahn


Head of Department Conservation

T +43 1 795 57-236

s.jahn@belvedere.at

 

János Korényi

Painting Conservator


T +43 1 795 57-242

j.korenyi@belvedere.at

Agathe Boruszczak

Painting Conservator


T +43 1 795 57-246

a.boruszczak@belvedere.at

Matthias C. Müller

Painting Conservator of Contemporary Art

T +43 1 795 57-245

m.mueller@belvedere.at

Bettina Urban

Collection Conservation, Compilation and Maintenance


T +43 1 795 57-241

b.urban@belvedere.at

Matthias Kendler

Assistant Conservation Department

T +43 1 795 57-249

m.kendler@belvedere.at

Barbara Steiner

Gilder


T +43 1 795 57-243

b.steiner@belvedere.at

 

 

 

Publication Management

 

 

Inhalt 3

Inhalt 4

Eva Lahnsteiner

Head of Publication Management


T +43 1 795 57-217

e.lahnsteiner@belvedere.at

 

Julia Heine

Publication Management

T +43 1 795 57-219

j.heine@belvedere.at

Sophie Liebau

Assistant Publication Management

T +43 1 795 57-139

s.liebau@belvedere.at

 

 

 

Art Education

 

 

Inhalt 3

Inhalt 4

Susanne Wögerbauer

Director of Art Education


T +43 1 795 57-268

s.woegerbauer@belvedere.at

 

Markus Haller

Administration

T +43 1 795 57-134

m.haller@belvedere.at

Sophie Weiß

Administration & Special Projects

T +43 1 795 57-285

s.weiss@belvedere.at

Julia Haimburger

Barrier-free Programmes & Projects

T +43 1 795 57-262

j.haimburger@belvedere.at

Kerstin Krenn

Special Projects

T +43 1 795 57-278

k.krenn@belvedere.at

 

Michaela Höß

Head of Art Education Belvedere 21

T +43 1 795 57-707

m.hoess@belvedere.at

 

Naima Wieltschnig

Art Education Belvedere 21

T +43 1 795 57-722

n.wieltschnig@belvedere.at

Martina Weratschnig

Art Education Kids, Youth & School

T +43 1 795 57-179

m.weratschnig@belvedere.at

 

Ursula Arendt

Art Educator

 

Christiane Buratti

Art Educator

Julia Dröpke

Art Educator

Carola Fuchs

Art Educator

Karoline Gawrzynski

Art Educator

 

Natalja Grigorieva

Art Educator

Ina Halper

Art Educator

Doris Hassler

Art Educator

Markus Hübl

Art Educator

 

Angelika Katzlberger

Art Educator

Barbara Lenz

Art Educator

Eva Mühlbacher

Art Educator

Sabine Müller-Englerth

Art Educator

 

Angelina Piatti

Art Educator

Philipp Reichel-Neuwirth

Art Educator

Anna Stanka

Art Educator

Karla Starecek

Art Educator

 

Katja Stecher

Art Educator

Monika Weber

Art Educator

 

 

Visitors Service / Shop / Ticketing

 

 

Inhalt 3

Inhalt 4

Margarete Stechl

Director of Visitors Service

T +43 1 795 57-138

m.stechl@belvedere.at

 

Martin Schnirzer

Head of Museum Guards

T +43 1 795 57-306

m.schnirzer@belvedere.at

 

Miroslav Ostojic

Coordination of Museum Guards

T +43 1 795 57-308

m.ostojic@belvedere.at

Birgit Rath

Head of Museumshops

T +43 1 795 57-325

b.rath@belvedere.at

Sigrid König

Onlineshop & Goods Receiving Department

T +43 1 795 57-326

s.koenig@belvedere.at

Tadeja Znidarko

Head of Ticketing

T +43 1 795 57-302

t.znidarko@belvedere.at

 

Kamila Majkowska

Deputy Head of Ticketing

T +43 1 795 57-302

k.majkowska@belvedere.at

 

Audrey Ridony

Reception and Information Desk

T +43 1 795 57-0

info@belvedere.at

Bianca Gramm

Floormanagement

T +43 1 795 57-137

b.gramm@belvedere.at

Germana Palmiotti

Group Reservation

T +43 1 795 57-333 

g.palmiotti@belvedere.at

Caroline Wedam

Group Reservation

T +43 1 795 57-333

c.wedam@belvedere.at

 

 

 

Marketing

 

 

Inhalt 3

Inhalt 4

Markus Wiesenhofer, MA

Director of Marketing

T +43 1 795 57-284

m.wiesenhofer@belvedere.at

 

Sandra Herbsthofer

Assistant Marketing

T +43 1 795 57-274

s.herbsthofer@belvedere.at

Doris Hofer

Campaign Management

T +43 1 795 57-279

d.hofer@belvedere.at

Magdalena Schuster

Production of Advertising Material

T +43 1 795 57-332

m.schuster@belvedere.at

 

Paul Mayer

Head of Graphic Design

T +43 1 795 57-149

p.mayer@belvedere.at

Simone Reichhart

Graphic Designer

T +43 1 795 57- 247

s.reichhart@belvedere.at

Patrick Breynck

Head of Collaborations

T +43 1 795 57-286

p.breynck@belvedere.at

Lukas Wolf

Belvedere Cercle

T +43 1 795 57-277

l.wolf@belvedere.at

 

Angelika Czerny

Tourismus & Sales

T +43 1 795 57-339

a.czerny@belvedere.at

Harald Paukovits

Dialogue Marketing

T +43 1 795 57-289

h.paukovits@belvedere.at

Jutta Thuswaldner

Dialogue Marketing

T +43 1 795 57-343

j.thuswaldner@belvedere.at

Natascha Bergmann

Head of Events & Venue Hire


T +43 1 795 57-221

n.bergmann@belvedere.at

Diana Gruber

Events & Venue Hire

T +43 1 795 57-276 

d.gruber@belvedere.at

 

Communications and Digital Belvedere

 

 

Inhalt 3

Inhalt 4

Monika Voglgruber, MSc

Director of Communications & Digital Belvedere

T +43 1 795 57-270

m.voglgruber@belvedere.at

 

Alexandra Guth

Press Belvedere

T +43 1 795 57-177

a.guth@belvedere.at

Irene Jäger

Press Belvedere 21

T +43 1 795 57-185

i.jaeger@belvedere.at

Kerstin Micheler, MA

Assistant Communications & Digital Belvedere

T +43 1 795 57-331

k.micheler@belvedere.at

 

Désirée Schellerer-Kos

Content Management

T +43 1 795 57-303

d.schellerer@belvedere.at

Florian Waitzbauer

Head of Digital Belvedere

T +43 1 795 57-330

f.waitzbauer@belvedere.at

Oliver Khafagi

Digital Communication

T +43 1 795 57-329

o.khafagi@belvedere.at

Anne-Sophie Meusburger

Digital Communication

T +43 1 795 57-327

a.meusburger@belvedere.at

Constanze Mitterhuemer

Digital Marketing

T +43 1 795 57-398

c.mitterhuemer@belvedere.at

 

Controlling, HR-Management, Legal Department

Kathrin Pressler

Authorised Officer, Head of Legal & HR Management

T +43 1 795 57-335

k.pressler@belvedere.at

Bianca Hiermann-Maash

Head of Controlling & Auditing, Equal Treatment Commissioner

T +43 1 795 57-290

b.hiermann@belvedere.at

Anna Waid

HR Management & Organisational Development

T +43 1 795 57-140

a.waid@belvedere.at

 

Gabriele Grabner

Personnel Administration

T +43 1 795 57-311

g.grabner@belvedere.at

Ursula Haider 

HR Management & Controlling

T +43 1 795 57-784

u.haider@belvedere.at

 

 

 

 

Facility & Building Management

 

 

Inhalt 3

Inhalt 4

Thomas Rath

Director of Building Management

T +43 1 795 57-102

t.rath@belvedere.at

 

Claudia Karl

Team Assistant of Building Management

T +43 1 795 57-108

c.karl@belvedere.at

Roland Pichler

Head of Electrical Engineering


T +43 1 795 57-337

r.pichler@belvedere.at

Stefan Milinovsky-Latour

Head of HKLS (Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Sanitary)

T +43 1 795 57-103

s.milinovsky@belvedere.at

 

Andrea Rosic

Building Management

T +43 1 795 57-239

a.rosic@belvedere.at

Sorana Chiris, BA

Building Management

T +43 1 795 57-204

s.chiris@belvedere.at

Kerstin Fischbacher BSc.

Building Management

T +43 1 795 57-252

k.fischbacher@belvedere.at

Beata-Anna Dabrowska

Inventory Management

T +43 1 795 57-216

b.dabrowska@belvedere.at

 

Thomas Neff

Head of Security Management

T +43 1 795 57-305

t.neff@belvedere.at

Mag. Ing. Roland Skreta

Head of Facility Management

T +43 1 795 57-307

r.skreta@belvedere.at

 

Kerstin Murero

Security Management

T +43 1 795 57-115

k.murero@belvedere.at

Sahin Ertekin

Head of Maintenance


M +43 664 800 141 347

s.ertekin@belvedere.at

 

Zeljko Arezina

Maintenance

M +43 664 800 141 802

z.arezina@belvedere.at

Michael Bratsch

Maintenance

M +43 664 800 141 315

m.bratsch@belvedere.at

Harald Guber

Post Office

T +43 795 57-146

h.guber@belvedere.at

 

 

Genadij Schmidt

Shop Service


g.schmidt@belvedere.at

Friedrich Surma

Shop Service


f.surma@belvedere.at

Erhan Kahraman

House Service

M +43 664 800 141 012

e.kahraman@belvedere.at

 

Zoran Pesic

House Service

z.pesic@belvedere.at

 

 

 

Friends of the Belvedere

 

 

Inhalt 3

Inhalt 4

 

Works Council

 

 

Inhalt 3

Inhalt 4

Eveline Fritsch


Chairwoman

T +43 1 795 57-702

e.fritsch@belvedere.at

 

Board of Trustees

 

  • Andrea Mayer (Chairwoman)
  • Tomas Blazek
  • Eveline Fritsch
  • Ursula Hafner
  • Michael Krainer
  • Ingrid Kapsch-Latzer
  • Gerlinde Layr-Gizycki
  • Raphael Rosenberg
  • Gerlinde Weilinger