Exclusive Collector's Item and a Digital Declaration of Love


 

Gustav Klimt‘s The Kiss is an icon of romantic love and the centerpiece of the Belvedere‘s collection. 

To create the Belvedere‘s official NFT edition, a high-resolution digital copy of the famous artwork was made and divided into 10,000 unique tiles, each having its own coordinates corresponding to a specific section of the painting. This makes each tile a one-of-a-kind piece that can be treasured by generations to come.

How to get you NFT

NFTs are available for purchase on the www.thekiss.art platform through multiple payment options such as credit card, PayPal, or Ethereum. Any unsold shares will be randomly assigned. Once you make a purchase, the NFTs become part of the minting process, where they are recorded on the blockchain and then transferred to your personal wallet. Each The Kiss NFT is priced at 1,850 euros, including all taxes. It is important to note that these NFTs are designed as collectors‘ items and not as investment products.

BUY NOW

 

Immerse 
yourself
in the 
world of 
The Kiss NFT.

 

 

When you purchase an NFT, you gain full ownership rights to use and resell the NFT and its associated digital image file, including the right to use it for commercial purposes. At The Kiss NFT Shop, you will discover a range of exclusive products you can personalize with your NFT. In addition, as an NFT holder, you are entitled to attend exclusive events at the Belvedere and have privileged access to the museum.

Express your love and dedicate your kiss!

 

You can also give these unique collectibles as gifts and add a personalized message.

The
most 
romantic
Gift
on
Earth

"happy Valentine, my endless love! Egal was die Zukunft noch bringt, will ich sie mit Dir verbringen, ich liebe dich!"

– My Endless Love Roman Landsteiner

"To my true golden love, here is my golden Kiss!"

– Mr Jean-Thomas Rouzin

"Para un amor eterno como el del cuadro de Klimt, que sea eterno en la tierra e infinito en el Metaverso"

– M.J.Navarro C.Berja Carlos Berja Perez

 

"It was not my lips you kissed, but my soul."

– Verena Macho

"Meiner Geliebten Ussi, deren Küsse mich so glücklich machen, zum Geburtstag gewidmet."

– Ulf Lukan

 

"1 Kiss to say I Love You"

– Mr Claudio Macchi

"You had me at our first kiss..."

– Verena Macho

"Love of my life....we stay tuned...by all possible means"

– Gerhard Werlberger

Briefly Explained

 

Klimt Pixelmap

 

NFT 


NFT stands for non-fungible token. A token is a digita-lized asset, for instance, a work of (digital) art or collec-tible. By purchasing an NFT, one acquires a virtual certificate of ownership, which is stored on the block-chain and thus forgery-proof and unique. The buyer thereby secures rights to the digital image and can also resell his acquired share at will. Blockchain technology guarantees that all information relating to previous transactions is recorded and immutable.

 

Wallet

An NFT wallet is a cryptocurrency wallet that supports the blockchain protocol NFTs are built on.

 

Minting

The term “minting” comes from real-world coin making. Gold and silver are „minted“ into coins for circulation. In the crypto context, minting refers to the process of creating tokens out of digital assets. The tokens are then registered, so to speak, and the digital certificate becomes part of the blockchain. This makes them immutable, counterfeit-proof, and they can be put into circulation after this process. The Ethereum blockchain has no heightened CO2 consumption thanks to the “proof-of-stake“ method.

 

 

 

 

By purchasing a “The Kiss” NFT you do not obtain (partial) ownership in the actual physical artwork. “The Kiss” NFTs were created purely as collectibles, not as an investment or substitutes for crypto-currency. “The Kiss” NFTs are no financial instruments or grant any profit rights or other monetary claims. Belvedere makes no promise or guarantee that “The Kiss” NFTs will subsequently retain monetary value in fiat, cash, or cryptocurrency.

Exklusives Sammlerstück & digitale Liebeserklärung


 

Der Kuss von Gustav Klimt ist eine Ikone der romantischen Liebe und Herzstück der Sammlung des Belvedere. 

Für das NFT-Projekt wurde eine hoch aufgelöste digitale Kopie des berühmten Gemäldes in 10.000 Teilen erstellt, die die offizielle Edition des Belvedere ergeben. Jedes Stück hat seine genauen Koordinaten, zeigt einen unverwechselbaren Ausschnitt des Kunstwerks und ist ein Unikat, das über Generationen hinweg erfreuen wird.

So erhalten Sie Ihr NFT

NFTs können auf der Plattform www.thekiss.art per Kreditkarte, PayPal oder mit Ethereum erworben werden. Die noch unverkauften Teile werden nach dem Zufallsprinzip zugeteilt. Nach dem Kauf erfolgen im Rahmen des Minting der Eintrag auf der Blockchain und die Übertragung in die persönliche Wallet. Der Preis pro Stück beträgt 1.850 Euro (inkl. aller Abgaben). The Kiss NFTs wurden als Sammlerstücke geschaffen, nicht als Investmentprodukte.

JETZT KAUFEN

 

Eintauchen in
die Welt des
The Kiss NFT.

 

 

 

Sie erwerben alle Rechte, Ihr NFT und die digitale Bilddatei – auch kommerziell – zu nutzen und weiterzuverkaufen. Im The Kiss NFT Shop finden Sie exklusive Produkte, die Sie mit ihrem NFT persönlich gestalten können. Darüber hinaus lädt das Belvedere die NFT-Holder-Community zu exklusiven Events und bietet Zugang zum Museum.

Zeigen Sie Ihre Liebe und widmen Sie ihren Kuss.

 

Sie können die unverwechselbaren Sammlerstücke auch verschenken und mit einer persönlichen Widmung versehen.

Das
romantischste
Geschenk
der
Welt

"happy Valentine, my endless love! Egal was die Zukunft noch bringt, will ich sie mit Dir verbringen, ich liebe dich!"

– My Endless Love Roman Landsteiner

"To my true golden love, here is my golden Kiss!"

– Mr Jean-Thomas Rouzin

"Para un amor eterno como el del cuadro de Klimt, que sea eterno en la tierra e infinito en el Metaverso"

– M.J.Navarro C.Berja Carlos Berja Perez

 

"It was not my lips you kissed, but my soul."

– Verena Macho

"Meiner Geliebten Ussi, deren Küsse mich so glücklich machen, zum Geburtstag gewidmet."

– Ulf Lukan

 

"1 Kiss to say I Love You"

– Mr Claudio Macchi

"You had me at our first kiss..."

– Verena Macho

"Love of my life....we stay tuned...by all possible means"

– Gerhard Werlberger

Kurz erklärt

 

Klimt Pixelmap

 

NFT 

NFT steht für „non-fungible token“. Ein Token ist ein digitalisierter Wert, z. B. ein (digitales) Kunstwerk oder Sammlerstück. Mit dem Kauf eines NFT erwirbt man ein virtuelles Eigentumszertifikat, das auf der Blockchain gespeichert und damit fälschungssicher und einzigartig ist. Der Käufer sichert sich damit die Rechte an dem digitalen Bild und kann seinen erworbenen Anteil auch beliebig weiterverkaufen. Die Blockchain-Technologie garantiert, dass alle Informationen über frühere Transaktionen aufgezeichnet werden und unveränderbar sind.

 

Wallet

Eine NFT-Geldbörse ist eine Geldbörse für Kryptowährungen, die das Blockchain-Protokoll unterstützt, auf dem NFTs aufbauen.

 

Minting

Der Begriff „Prägung“ stammt aus der realen Welt der Münzherstellung. Gold und Silber werden zu Münzen für den Umlauf „geprägt“. Im Krypto-Kontext bezieht sich der Begriff „Prägen“ auf den Prozess der Erstellung von Token aus digitalen Vermögenswerten. Die Token werden dann sozusagen registriert, und das digitale Zertifikat wird Teil der Blockchain. Dadurch werden sie unveränderlich, fälschungssicher und können nach diesem Prozess in Umlauf gebracht werden. Die Ethereum-Blockchain hat keinen erhöhten CO2-Verbrauch dank der „Proof-of-Stake“-Methode.

 

 

 

 

Durch den Kauf eines „The Kiss“-NFTs erwerben Sie kein (teilweises) Eigentum an dem tatsächlichen physischen Kunstwerk. „The Kiss“ NFTs wurden ausschließlich als Sammlerstücke geschaffen, nicht als Investition oder Ersatz für Kryptowährungen. „The Kiss“ NFTs sind keine Finanzinstrumente und gewähren keine Gewinnrechte oder andere monetäre Ansprüche. Belvedere gibt keine Versprechen oder Garantien, dass „The Kiss“ NFTs später einen Geldwert in Fiat-, Bar- oder Kryptowährung behalten werden.